专注于商业零售店照明

首页  > 成功案例  > 服装  >  VERSINO

VERSINO

作为GUCCI,FENDI,VERSACE,SALVATORE FERRAGAMO等意大利传统品牌系列,意大利四代顶级设计师Girombelli家族是私人裁缝,一直为欧洲皇室和名人服务,并与DiegoDellaValle家族TOD'S品牌,Valentino品牌创始人Valentino garavani已经建立了广泛的联系和经验,上个世纪50,60,70年的不懈努力。
进入VERSINO的艺术宫殿,我们深刻地意识到:这位业主没有复制灵魂的艺术。书法,绘画,古董,茶叶,家具......每一个场景的每一个对象都巧妙地结合了中西文化,充满了怀旧的感觉和艺术文化的历史感,突出了无限的文化内涵和艺术魅力。不用说,他有行业,也与艺术和文化有关。 VERSINO,诱人的时尚文化品牌,它隐含的约束,低调的完美!
照明是主要的工具给服装店的形象。艺术照明设计和色彩不仅可以照亮巧妙的服装厅环境,还可以提升店面的品牌形象。在这里您可以充分利用照明,全面突出的商品塑料品牌形象,我们应该注意。
高透光率PC材料作为透镜,光束角度准确,光斑均匀。适合高端时尚品牌时装店。 VERSINO的消费者通常是白领男士,他们具有较高的品牌知名度,审美心理感受要求较高,嵌入式聚光灯美观大方,精致细腻,果香玲珑,特别适合白领男士。
          

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  > Successful Cases  > Clothing  >  VERSINO

VERSINO

As GUCCI, FENDI, VERSACE, SALVATORE FERRAGAMO and other traditional Italian family of brands , Girombelli family of four generations of Italy's top designers are private tailor , has been serving the European royal and celebrity , and with DiegoDellaValle family TOD'S brand , Valentino brand founder Valentino garavani has established extensive contacts and experience of the last century 50,60,70 years of unremitting efforts .
Into VERSINO palace of art, we are deeply aware : This owner has not copied the art of soul. Calligraphy , paintings , antiques , tea , furniture ...... every object in every scene is cleverly combines Chinese and Western culture , imbued with a sense of nostalgia and a sense of history of art culture , highlights the infinite cultural connotation and artistic charm. Needless to say, he has the industry , but also related to art , and culture. VERSINO, a seductive fashion culture brand , it implicitly restrained, low-key perfect !
Lighting is the main tool gives clothing store image . Art lighting design and color can not only illuminate ingenious costume hall environment, but also can enhance the store's brand image. Here you can make good use of lighting, the full outstanding commodity plastic brand image that we should pay attention to.
High light transmittance PC material as the lens , the beam angle is accurate, spot uniformity . Suitable for high-end fashion brand fashion shops. VERSINO consumers are usually white-collar men , they have a high brand awareness, aesthetic and psychological feelings have a higher demand , embedded spotlights beautiful appearance , exquisite , delicate fruity, addictive , especially for white-collar workers men.
                   

Chat Online