专注于商业零售店照明

首页  > 成功案例  > 服装  >  SPRINGFIELD

SPRINGFIELD

SPRINGFIELD欧洲快时尚服装品牌,于1988年在西班牙成立,为年轻人提供高品质的品牌。 SPRINGFIELD丰富类别,涉及男士,女士,配饰等产品。 SPRINGFIELD品牌的服装和时尚配饰设计,简约,休闲。
简约风格,优雅的服饰,合理的价格,引人注目的休闲风格,受到各个年龄段的办公室女士的约束。时尚潮流和时尚消费者将会接触到这个新品牌的最新流行趋势。
健康的年轻象征,青春,时尚的完美融合,颠覆传统服装,更贴近生活,迎接追求时尚,迎接人们在运动,时尚追求自然,自由,容易的心理需求,使其成为今天流行的最新时尚亮点。 SPRINGFIELD服装店主要以店面装饰为主,选择可调角度 LED轨道聚光灯 主要体现在整体上简洁明快的节奏。照明集中在一定的对比度上,充分体现了品牌定位,强调品牌文化创造和形象展示,产生对消费意识的感知影响。
聪明的照明设计,可以增加商品的价值,加强客户购买意愿,所以视觉营销的效果最好。照明设计采用与周边环境的关系来调整服装,使用变化亮度,纯度和视线来引导和增强店铺的把握。增加商品的亲和力,颜色有情感,穿透光色更加触动,选择合适的照明来捕捉客户的心理变化,以获得舒适。
          

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  > Successful Cases  > Clothing  >  SPRINGFIELD

SPRINGFIELD

SPRINGFIELD European fast fashion apparel brand , founded in Spain in 1988 , for young people to provide high -quality brands. SPRINGFIELD rich category , involving men's, women's, accessories and other products. SPRINGFIELD brand of clothing and fashion accessories design , simple , casual .
Simple style , elegant costumes, reasonable price , compelling casual style , is bound much office ladies of all ages. Fashion and keen fashion consumers will come into contact with the latest fashion trends in this new brand .
Young symbol of health , the youth, the perfect fusion of fashion , to subvert the traditional clothing, closer to life , to meet the pursuit of fashion , to meet the people in sports , fashion and pursuit of natural , free and easy psychological needs , making it a popular latest fashion today highlights . SPRINGFIELD clothing stores right combination lamps mainly on account of the store decor , the choice of adjustable angle LED track spotlight mainly reflects the overall simple, crisp rhythm. Lighting focus on certain contrast , fully embodies the brand positioning , emphasizing the brand culture to create and image display, produce perceptual impact on consumer awareness .
Clever lighting design , can increase the value of goods, strengthen customer willingness to buy , so the effect of visual merchandising best. Lighting design using the relationship with the surrounding environment to adjust clothing , use change brightness, purity , and the sight line to guide and enhance the grasp of the store . Increase the affinity of goods, colors have an emotional , with penetration of light color more touching , select the appropriate lighting to capture the customer's psychological changes to get comfort.
                   

Chat Online