专注于商业零售店照明

首页  >   >  pedro-del-hierro

pedro-del-hierro

PDH是西班牙最负盛名的设计师Pedro del Hierro高级服装品牌之一,由知名品牌创立。因子设计和鲜艳的色彩和着名的感觉,具有独特的西班牙风格。
Pedro del Hierro植根于西班牙,是西班牙传统完美的高级定制传统。说说设计师佩德罗·德尔埃尔罗将会考虑高级定制,这也体现在国际市场上。他创作的作品,仿佛精致,优雅,深刻和感性的女性,每件作品都是永恒的传统保留西班牙,每件作品都是独一无二的。今天,Pedro del Hierro在材料和设计的选择上仍然传达了这一概念的本质。
服装店照明可以直接影响商店的氛围。良好的照明,走进一个昏暗的另一家商店有明显的心理感觉:前者脆弱,容易;后者压制深刻。适当的照明店,商店不仅可以呈现氛围,突显产品,增强展示效果,销售人员也可以改善工作环境,提高劳动效率。
在整个店铺中,照明设计是整理触感,就像一个调色板,你可以创造出各种不同的颜色,像一个奇怪的瓶子,可以配制不同的口味,所以聪明的照明设计,增加商品的价值,加强客户的购买意愿,所以视觉营销的效果最好。
在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  >   >  Pedro del Hierro

Pedro del Hierro

PDH is one of Spain's most prestigious designer Pedro del Hierro senior apparel brand founded by well-known . Factorial design and vibrant colors and a sense of well-known , has a unique Spanish style .
Pedro del Hierro rooted in Spain , the Spanish heritage perfect haute couture tradition. Speaking designer Pedro del Hierro will think of haute couture , which has also been reflected in the international market . He created works depicting as if refined, elegant , deep and sensual women , each piece is timeless tradition kept Spain, each piece is unique and elegant. Today , Pedro del Hierro in the choice of materials and design are still convey the essence of the concept.
Clothing store lighting can directly affect the store's atmosphere. Good lighting and walked into a dimly lit another shop there distinct psychological feelings : the former crisp , easy ; the latter repressed deep . Proper lighting store , the store can not only render the atmosphere , highlighting products, enhance display effect , the salesperson can also improve the working environment , improve labor efficiency.
Throughout the store , the lighting design is the finishing touch effect, it's like a palette , you can create a variety of different colors , like a weird bottle , can be formulated with different tastes , so clever lighting design, increase the value of commodities, strengthening the customer's willingness to buy , so the effect of visual merchandising best.
Chat Online