专注于商业零售店照明

首页  > 成功案例  > 服装  >  MY CHOICE

MY CHOICE

" 让女人不仅优秀,而且更优秀 "是我的选择,努力创造终极的信仰女人,完美的永恒主题,解释梦想持久的女人。他们自信独立,聪明智慧,独特品味,为女性服饰是一种态度,追求高品质生活的态度。 MYCHOICE精湛的这款,以时尚的触感,原创的艺术灵感,经典的性感完美融合了优雅与魅力,低调的奢华,细腻的诠释了高贵,克制而个性鲜明。
精心设计,品质与时尚相结合,让追求时尚的女性在各自的领域盛开优雅,自我探索的生活多姿多彩,发现自己不如美丽:智慧时尚感可以使用解释性感可以用来解释优雅,浪漫的个性可以用来说实话,唯一不变的是纯粹优雅的优雅女人。我的选择将既有感性和性感的风格,微妙优雅的风格,永恒和优雅的解释,女性的放松独特的个性,优雅的女人继续的故事,创造一个女人追逐梦想。
女人通常会给路人一个印象,就是五彩缤纷,光明明亮,但是在我的选择的窗口里,这个沉闷的窗帘场面迫使路人对怀疑的表演做法,所以出于好奇深思。狭隘的男人在女式V领裙子上的表现特征,女装和包包在一起,变亮,男女服装不再是绝对不是,我的选择是打破男性气质和女性气质的界限先锋,引领女性进入中性风格的品牌, "类似于浅色,使图片恢复了经典,打破了传统服装和流行的概念。
照明设计女装店对整个店铺有一个整体的影响,可以提高商品的展示效果,营造商店氛围,搭配色彩商店,打造服装品牌独特的品味,营造愉悦舒适的购物环境。服装产品,服装品牌产品风格特色的主要目的是以主题风格强调情绪,调整颜色和照明投影光束,表现服装纹理,风格,突出分层和空间效果,更好地整合服装主题表达。
          

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  > Successful Cases  > Clothing  >  MY CHOICE

MY CHOICE

"Let the woman is not only excellent but also more of excellence" is MY CHOICE strive to create the ultimate woman of faith, a perfect eternal theme , the interpretation of dreams persistent woman . They confidently independent , intelligent wisdom, unique taste , dress for women is an attitude, an attitude of pursuing high quality of life . MYCHOICE well versed in this , with a stylish touch , originality of artistic inspiration , the classic sexy perfect fusion of elegance and charm , understated luxury , subtle interpretation of the noble , restrained but express individuality .
Careful design, quality and fashion combine to allow the pursuit of fashion will be women in their respective fields in bloom elegant , self- exploration in the colorful nature of life, found himself not as beautiful : intellectual fashion sense can be used to interpret sexy can be used to interpret the elegant , romantic personality can be used to tell the truth, the only constant is pure elegance elegant woman . MY CHOICE will be both sensual and sexy style , subtle and elegant style , timeless and graceful interpretation of the female relaxation unique personality, elegant woman continues the story , creating a woman chasing the dream.
Women usually give passers-by the impression that the colorful , light and bright , but in a window of MY CHOICE , the dull , drab window scene , forced passers-by on the performance practices of doubt, so out of curiosity to ponder. Narrow spot the performance characteristics of the way of men spent on women 's V-neck dress , women's dress and bag together and brighten , clothing for men and women is no longer absolutely not , MY CHOICE is to break the boundaries of masculinity and femininity pioneer , leading the women into the neutral style of the brand , " similar to the light color to make the picture return to the classic , breaking the traditional concept of clothing and pop .
Lighting design women's clothing store has a finishing touch to the effect in the entire store , and it can improve the merchandise display effect , create a store atmosphere , blending colors stores , to create a clothing brand unique taste , creating a pleasant and comfortable shopping environment. Apparel products, the main purpose of lighting that features on the style of clothing brand products were based on theme style emphasizing mood , adjust color and lighting projected beam , express clothing texture, style , highlight the layering and spatial effects , better integrate costume themes for expression.
                   

Chat Online