专注于商业零售店照明

首页  > 成功案例  > 服装  >  deng-hao

deng-hao


深圳市邓浩时装有限公司成立于1993年3月,是一家集针织,梭织服装设计,生产,销售于一体的专业品牌时装公司,其龙头品牌, ao eng,

秉承国际,时尚,优雅的优雅风格,以花卉设计元素,丰富大胆的色彩,独特的风格与精湛的工艺构成生产,打造国内针织和梭织组合的时尚先锋! " 让一个女人如花绽放, "邓浩最大的欲望! 2007年春夏,昊登原创设计方法对女性美容再次大胆解读,结合不同面料,拼接不同材质,自由搭配,缝制工艺创新,中国文化保留风格与国际前卫流行元素的完美结合...女性诱人,自信,优雅的口感和表现更加彻底。登豪汉金店灯饰主要考虑在一起装饰店,采用可调角度
" LED轨道聚光灯 "  主要体现在整体上简洁明快的节奏。照明集中在一定的对比度上,充分体现了品牌定位,强调品牌文化创造和形象展示,产生对消费意识的感知影响。
聪明的照明设计,可以增加商品的价值,加强客户购买意愿,所以视觉营销的效果最好。照明设计采用与周边环境的关系来调整服装,使用变化亮度,纯度和视线来引导和增强店铺的把握。增加商品的亲和力,颜色有情感,穿透光色更加触动,选择合适的照明来捕捉客户的心理变化,以获得舒适。

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  > Successful Cases  > Clothing  >  Deng Hao

Deng Hao

Shenzhen Deng Hao Fashion Co., Ltd. was established in March 1993 , is a collection of knitted , woven fabrics fashion design , production and sales of integrated professional brand fashion company, its leading brand, " Hao Deng ," adhering to international , stylish, elegant fine style, with flower design elements , rich bold colors, unique styles with exquisite craftsmanship constitute production, creating a domestic knitting and woven combination of fashion pioneer !
"Let a woman such as flowers bloom ," Deng Hao greatest desire ! 2007 spring and summer , Hao Deng original design approach to women's beauty again bolder interpretation , the combination of different fabrics , stitching of different materials , freedom of the match, the sewing process ingenuity , reserved style of Chinese culture with the international avant-garde pop elements of the perfect combination of ... female seductive , confident , elegant taste and behave more thoroughly. Denghao Han Kim stores for lighting the main consideration in conjunction decor store , use adjustable angle
LED track spotlight mainly reflects the overall simple, crisp rhythm. Lighting focus on certain contrast , fully embodies the brand positioning , emphasizing the brand culture to create and image display, produce perceptual impact on consumer awareness .
Clever lighting design , can increase the value of goods, strengthen customer willingness to buy , so the effect of visual merchandising best. Lighting design using the relationship with the surrounding environment to adjust clothing , use change brightness, purity , and the sight line to guide and enhance the grasp of the store . Increase the affinity of goods, colors have an emotional , with penetration of light color more touching , select the appropriate lighting to capture the customer's psychological changes to get comfort.

                   

Chat Online