专注于商业零售店照明

首页  > 成功案例  > 家具  >  decci

decci

德驰坚持意大利家居设计,致力于高端欧式现代沙发的开发,生产和销售,旨在为成功人士精心打造高品质的生活,引领高端客厅的家居文化。德驰店面空间处理现代简约逼真极致,线条粗,,色彩鲜艳的区别,具有极大的设计配饰感,创造出简单,高品质的环境,充满国际儿童的氛围。
Decci必须准确传达品牌定位和内容,而且突显出其产品简洁性的极端细节,企业宝高级照明设计师大胆尝试,整个店面密度分布的低功率LED灯具,完整的意大利米兰家具博览会通常的照明技术,使家具在完美的细节冷静地在那里,仔细观察。设计师坚持选择世界级品牌的进口芯片高色彩渲染,并确保使用进口优质真皮沙发色彩和纹理感渲染,降低整体照明,同时保持店铺照明均匀度相对较高。德驰坚持意大利设计,在我们面前生动地打造高端客厅文化品牌形象。
照明的低色温是创造高档氛围必不可少的工具,高亮度的LED芯片是高档家具,材料,国际儿童家具和照明方式的最佳选择。硬要求是不寻常的缺乏专业的照明设计,高端设计师展示空间不能渲染原有的设计理念。
苏宝照明  厂家专业服务于店内作为领先的照明品牌 "改变光环境,创造新的价值"为使命,为国内高端家居店提供专业的家具店照明解决方案,决心打造世界一流的品牌照明效果。
          

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  > Successful Cases  > Furniture  >  Decci

Decci

Decci uphold the Italian home design , committed to the development , production and sales of high-end European modern sofa , aiming for successful people carefully crafted high quality of life , leading the high-end living room at home culture. Tak Chi storefront space in dealing with a modern minimalist approach extreme , tough lines , big color distinction , with a great sense of design accessories , creating a simple simple , high-quality environment , international range of children full.
Decci necessary to accurately convey the brand positioning and content, but also highlights the extreme detail in the simplicity of its products , business Bao senior lighting designer made a bold attempt , the entire store density distribution of low-power LED lamps, complete with Italy Milan Furniture Fair usual lighting techniques, make furniture with perfect detail calmly there, peruse fancy . Designers adhere to the selection of world-class brands of imported chip high color rendering , and to ensure that the use of imported high-quality leather sofa color and sense of texture rendering , lower overall illumination while maintaining shop relatively high illumination uniformity . Decci adhere Italian design, build high-end living room culture brand image vividly before us .
Low color temperature of lighting is to create upscale ambience essential tool , high color rendering of the LED chip is the best choice for high-end furniture, materials , international range of children's furniture and lighting the way to the shop filled with hard requirements are unusual lack of professional lighting design, high-end designer display space not render the original design concept.
Sumbao lighting manufacturers specialized services in the shop as a leading lighting brands to "change the light environment , creating new value " for the mission , to provide professional furniture shop lighting solutions for the domestic high-end home determined to build a world-class brand lighting effects.
                   

Chat Online