专注于商业零售店照明

公司实力

丰富的经验


未标题-1.png

SUMBAO照明有13年的商业LED照明产品制造经验,4年专业为家具和服装店提供照明解决方案 创造高品质的照明环境,促进客户的销售业绩是我们不懈的追求。已有100多家知名家具服装公司选择了SUMBAO作为照明供应商,其中15168家已经采用SUMBAO LED照明。我们不仅是LED灯具制造商,还有照明设计专家。 SUMBAO设计团队由清华大学光学教授领导,确保她的产品创新,可靠,价格实惠,质量上乘。所有LED产品均获得CCC证书并符合CE标准。


强R &ð


图片.png

SUMBAO一直专注于研发。我们的总经理刘虎本人是一位真正的技术人才,他探索了一批LED领域的技术人才,形成了一支创新强大的技术人员队伍,确保我们的产品具有创新性,竞争力和实用性。我们的LED灯不仅具有节能,成本效益和美观,而且安装方便。随着科技的发展,我们的工程团队逐渐进入人造智能世界,我们的高端产品可以实现智能控制,一定会在不久的将来成为主流。


严格的质量控制


图片.png

图片.png

创新是公司发展的关键,质量是企业生存的灵魂,质量控制始终是我厂第一,拥有严格的QC团队,配备最先进的检测机。 SUMBAO已经花了巨额资金带入全自动检查系统,以确保我们每一件产品在出货前都处于完美状态。所有产品在包装和出厂前必须经过一系列严格的测试,包括高炉试验,配光试验,轻折旧试验,跌落试验,振动试验  老化测试和积分球测试等。

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Company strength

Rich experiences


未标题-1.png

SUMBAO Lighting has 13 years of commercial LED lighting products manufacturing experiences and 4 years of specialized in providing lighting solutions for furniture and clothing shops. Creating high quality lighting environment to promote sales performance for clients is our unremitting pursuit. More than 100 well-known furniture and clothing companies have already chosen SUMBAO as their lighting supplier and 15168 stores of them have already used SUMBAO LED lighting. We are not only LED light manufacturer but also lighting design experts. SUMBAO design team is led by optical professors of Tsinghua University to ensure her products are innovative, reliable, affordable and in high quality. All LED products are awarded CCC certificates and comply with CE standards.


Strong in R&D


图片.png

SUMBAO has always been focus on the research and development. Our general manager Tiger Liu himself is a true technical talent, he explored a number of the top technical personnel in LED field and formed a creative and strong technician team to ensure our products are innovative, competitive and practical. Our LED lights are not only energy-efficient, cost-effective and aesthetically pleasing but with easier installation as well. With the development of science and technology, our engineering team has gradually entered the artificial intelligence world, our high-end products can achieve intelligent control which will sure become the mainstream in near future.


Strict Quality Control


图片.png

图片.png

Innovation is the key for company development, then quality is the soul for company survival, quality control always comes first in our factory, with a strict QC team and equipped with the most advanced testing machine. SUMBAO has spent huge money brought in a full-automatic examining system to make sure every single piece of our product is in perfect condition before shipping. All products have to undergo a series of strict test before packing and leaving the factory, including a hi-pot test, light distribution test, light depreciation test, drop test, vibration test aging test and integrating sphere test ect.

Chat Online