专注于商业零售店照明

首页  > 成功案例  > 家具  >  APO

APO

成都爱立家具有限公司是一家综合性专业客厅,卧室装饰家具生产企业的研发,制造,销售和服务于一体的辅助产品辅料,主要以时尚潮流和潮流消费群体为主渴望广大消费者的人。宜波家具时尚保持高度敏感的嗅觉,成为新的家居行业的软件载体,引领新一代宾客家居文化。
AIPO布艺沙发系列颠覆市场上各种产品的正常兄弟姐妹。外观简洁时尚,线条流畅,氛围全系列儿童;颜色与大胆和自信,像一个宏伟的时装秀,消费者有强烈的视觉冲击力。在空间设计中采用现代和简约的手法,放弃了以前烦琐的复杂形状,干净优雅的墙壁;主张重新装饰灯光装饰,选择色彩跳跃,纯净,以流行风格的珠宝为沙,类似于效果实现,给产品添加一点幽默。
在丰富的色彩和饱和度下,需要在另一个产品环境的空间内给予装饰和气氛,照明承担着巨大的责任。照明设计师宝提供者通过充分正确的使用光和色的特点,以及空间调度,整合,覆盖和强化等诸多要素,突显空间主题。首先,美国选用进口CREE高色芯片,确保了很多明亮的色彩和产品,以恢复高档面料的真实体现。温暖的白色色温可以很好的平衡色彩饱和度的数量,使整个空间看起来明亮透明;在满足产品照度和空间亮度的同时,控制单灯功率和照明布局密度,避免浪费能源;合理布置位置灯,避免黑角产生;使用重点照明的方式,将会在许多颜色和装饰元素之间形成一个和谐的团结,空间优先,明暗,整个空间充满年轻活力,绚丽的色彩点燃生活的激情。
对于彩色,高饱和度面料家居用品,不仅要选择合适的色温,还要选择较为知名的品牌芯片的颜色,更好的降色产品,才能真正打造出美丽时尚的家居体验环境。使用小角度照明形成清晰的明暗镜,加上吊灯和落地灯等作为环境照明的补充,整个空间只有清晰的变化水平和持续时间,感兴趣的客户,感兴趣。

          

在线咨询

Focus on Commercial Retail Shop Lighting

Home  > Successful Cases  > Furniture  >  APO

APO

Chengdu AIPO Furniture Co., Ltd. is a research and development , manufacturing , sales and service for integrated, professional living room , bedroom upholstered furniture production companies , supplemented by small pieces of ancillary products, mainly consumer groups for fashion and trends have a strong desire of the majority of consumers person . Yipo furniture fashion to maintain a highly sensitive sense of smell , to become the new home industry software carrier , lead a new generation of guest bedroom home culture .
AIPO fabric sofa series subvert the normal sibling of various products in the market . Simple and stylish appearance , beautiful and smooth lines , the atmosphere full range of children ; color with bold and assertive , like a magnificent fashion show , consumers have a strong visual impact. In space design tone with a modern and minimalist approach, abandoned the previous cumbersome complex shapes, clean and elegant wall ; advocating re-decoration light decoration , the choice of color jumping, pure , with a pop style jewelry as sand, similar to the effect achieved , add a little humor to the product .
In rich colors and saturation, need to give the decorations and atmosphere through space within the makings of another product environment, lighting bear a huge responsibility. Lighting designer Bao providers through the full right and proper use of the characteristics of light and color , and many other elements of spatial scheduling , integration, cover , and strengthen , highlighting the theme of space . First, the choice of the United States imported CREE high color chip to ensure a lot of bright colors and products to restore the true manifestation of high-grade fabrics . Warm white color temperature can be well balanced relationship between the number of high color saturation , so that the whole space seem bright and transparent ; in meeting product illuminance and spatial brightness , the control of single lamp power and lighting layout density , to avoid wasted energy ; reasonable arrangement position lamps , to avoid the generation of dark corners ; use accent lighting the way , will be among the many colors and decorative elements in a harmonious unity, space prioritize, chiaroscuro obviously , the entire space is filled with youthful vitality , with brilliant colors ignite the passion of life.
For color, high saturation fabric household products , not only to choose the appropriate color temperature , but also to choose the color of a relatively high -known brand chip , better color reduction products , could truly create a beautiful and stylish home experience environment. The use of small-angle lighting to form a clear chiaroscuro , plus chandeliers and floor lamps , etc. as a supplement ambient lighting , the entire space only have a clear sense of the level and duration of change , customers living in them , with interest .

                   

Chat Online